About Us

This small congregation is blessed with hard working Members and Friends, who work tirelessley on behalf of First Parish missions, historical preservation, spiritual,offerings, the environmental pre-school, organic community gardens, and community outreach.

The Church Council meets monthly to oversee all that is happening. Any are welcome to attend meetings the First Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.  Officers are:

Robert Brown, Moderator

Karen King, Clerk

Joyce Cerny and JohnFish, Co-Treasurers

Virginia Ciampi, Music Committee Chair

Isabell VanMerlin, Building Committee Chair

Jane Merrow and Laura Colby, Co-Deacons

Bert and Sayer Noyes, Sunday School Co-Chairs

Edwina Goodhue, Communications